July 9th 2020 (THU)
Norco, LA :: Crescent City Gumbo

Jak Locke: vocals, guitar, *piano
Traina Voisin: vocals, bass
Osvaldo Briceno: drums, vocals

Don't Be Cruel (Elvis Presley)
That'll Be The Day (Buddy Holly)
Summertime Blues (Eddie Cochran)
In The Summertime (Mungo Jerry)
Ain't That Love (Ray Charles)
Peggy Sue (Buddy Holly)
Runaround Sue (Dion)
Cathy's Clown (The Everly Brothers)
Maybellene (Chuck Berry)
Sleep Walk (Santo and Johnny)
I'm Walkin (Fats Domino)
Cupid (Sam Cooke)
Save The Last Dance For Me (The Drifters)
Lawdy Miss Clawdy (Elvis Presley)
Blue Suede Shoes (Elvis Presley)
Blueberry Hill (Fats Domino)
Come On Let's Go (Ritchie Valens)
Little Red Riding Hood (Sam The Sham & The Pharaohs)
Only Sixteen (Sam Cooke)
Heartbreak Hotel (Elvis Presley)
Sea Of Love (Phil Phillips)
Money (Barrett Strong)
Chantilly Lace (The Big Bopper)
Wonderful World (Sam Cooke)
Got You On My Mind (Cookie and His Cupcakes)
Devil In Disguise (Elvis Presley)
When I'm 64 (The Beatles)
That's All Right (Elvis Presley)
Dock Of The Bay / Sad Songs (Otis Redding)
All Shook Up (Elvis Presley)
Bring It On Home To Me (Sam Cooke)
Blue Christmas (Elvis Presley)
Oh Boy (Buddy Holly)
Hey Pocky Way / Tipitina (The Meters / Professor Longhair)
*Rockin Pneumonia (Huey "Piano" Smith)
*I Hear You Knockin (Smiley Lewis)
*Stagger Lee (Lloyd Price)
*Cry To Me (Solomon Burke)
*I'm Walking To New Orleans (Fats Domino)
*Blue Monday (Fats Domino)


  VIDEO: entire broadcast