November 5th 2005 (SAT)
Houma, LA :: The Garage
with A Waste Of Electricity, Johnny On Coke

Jak Locke: vocals, guitar
Josh St. Amant: guitar
Brad Medina: bass
Scott Blanchard: drums

Dead Head (Stoned Again)
Deuce Of Swords
Cellophane Atmosphere
Uptown Siren
Mattress Blues
Chemical Soul
Good Luck
Nothing But Time
Crux Of March
Tick Tock
I'm Feeling Generic
Molotov Cocktail