January 20th 2007 (SAT)
New Orleans, LA :: Neutral Ground Coffeehouse
with Bob O'Hara, Grace Askew, Richard Bienvenu, Leslie Smith

Jak Locke: vocals, guitar
Josh St. Amant: guitar, percussion

I'm Feeling Generic
Uptown Siren
Norwegian Wood (The Beatles)
Dark Little Cloud
Devils' Prophesy
The Wind Cries Mary (Jimi Hendrix)
Nobody's Fault But My Own (Beck)
Good Luck
Love Ridden (Fiona Apple)
Battle Hymn