February 9th 2007 (FRI)
Ocean Springs, MS :: The Julep Room

Jak Locke: vocals, guitar
Josh St. Amant: guitar, percussion
Mike Guillot: guitar

I'm Feeling Generic
Devil Got My Woman (Skip James)
Uptown Siren
Norwegian Wood (The Beatles)
Devils' Prophesy
The Wind Cries Mary (Jimi Hendrix)
Dark Little Cloud
Nobody's Fault But My Own (Beck)
Phoenix Anew
Molotov Cocktail
Static (Beck)
Mattress (Beck)
Tick Tock
Substance Of Choice
Brown Fox
Deuce Of Swords
I'm Feeling Generic
Nothing But Time
Wrecking Ball
Good Luck
Uptown Siren
One Night Lover