April 14th 2007 (SAT)
Galliano, LA :: Cajun Pitt Stop
with Blackwater Burial

Jak Locke: vocals, guitar
Josh St. Amant: guitar, +bass
Mike Guillot: bass, +guitar
Alonzo Johnson: drums
*Scott Blanchard: guest drums

Dark Little Cloud
Upstream Downstream
The Wind Cries Mary (Jimi Hendrix)
Wrecking Ball
Good Luck
Nothing But Time
*Longview (Green Day)
What I Got (Sublime)
Molotov Cocktail
+Kiss Of The Cadaver
+Broken Gospel Train