August 3rd 2007 (FRI)
New Orleans, LA :: Fair Grinds Coffeehouse

Jak Locke: vocals, guitar
Mike Guillot: guitar

Good Luck
Devils' Prophesy
The Wind Cries Mary (Jimi Hendrix)
Hemlock Ambrosia
Devil Got My Woman (Skip James)
Love Ridden (Fiona Apple)
Dark Windows
Norwegian Wood (The Beatles)
Upstream Downstream
Battle Hymn
Time To Get Gone One Last Time
Oklahoma Plain
Crux Of March
Oceans From Drops
Tick Tock
Nothing But Time