December 27th 2008 (SAT)
New Orleans, LA :: Checkpoint Charlie

Jak Locke: vocals, guitar
Adam Rouse: guitar
Zach Dufrene: keyboard
Jeremy Borne: bass
+Darren DeCuers: guest drums

Devils' Prophesy
Good Luck
The Nothing At All
Ovedue Rent (Existing)
Dark Windows
Battle Hymn
Something Dead
Hemlock Ambrosia
+Static (Beck)
+Wrecking Ball
+Color Coordinated
+Beautiful Day To Be Dead
+Nothing But Time