January 21st 2011 (FRI)
New Orleans, LA :: Banks Street Bar
with Sick Like Sinatra

Jak Locke: vocals, guitar
Ted Dunaway: vocals, piano
Corey Treas: drums

Rumble (Link Wray)
Heartbreak Hotel (Elvis Presley)
That'll Be The Day (Buddy Holly)
Cupid (Sam Cooke)
Bye Bye Love (Everly Brothers)
Blueberry Hill (Fats Domino)
Peggy Sue (Buddy Holly)
All I Have To Do Is Dream (Everly Brothers)
Dream Lover (Bobby Darin)
That's All Right (Elvis Presley)
What'd I Say (Ray Charles)
Rockin Pneumonia & The Boogie Woogie Flu (Huey "Piano" Smith)
Blue Suede Shoes (Elvis Presley)
Sea Of Love (Phil Phillips)
Wonderful World (Sam Cooke)
Wake Up Little Susie (Everly Brothers)
Don't Be Cruel (Elvis Presley)
Cry To Me (Solomon Burke)
Rock Around The Clock (Bill Haley)
Summertime Blues (Eddie Cochran)
Maybelline (Chuck Berry)
Lawdy Miss Clawdy (Elvis Presley)
Who Shot The Lala (Oliver Morgan)
Stagger Lee (Lloyd Price)