April 28th 2012 (SAT)
New Orleans, LA :: The Allways Lounge
with Morella & The Wheels Of If

Jak Locke: vocals, guitar
Hannah Kreiger-Benson: piano, vocals
Remy Duguet: stand-up bass
Jamey Walker: drums & percussion
Dante: trumpet

Sixteen Tons (Merle Travis)
I Put A Spell On You (Screamin' Jay Hawkins)
I Haven't Snapped
Red Right Hand (Nick Cave)
Bei Mir Bistu Shein (Jacob Jacobs / Sholom Secunda)
St. James Infirmary Blues (Irving Mills)