November 25th 2022 (FRI)
Metairie, LA :: private party at Lakeside Country Club

Jak Locke: vocals, guitar
Traina Voisin: bass, vocals
Derek Gordon: drums, vocals

That'll Be The Day (Buddy Holly)
Heartbreak Hotel (Elvis Presley)
Summertime Blues (Eddie Cochran)
Blueberry Hill (Fats Domino)
Blue Suede Shoes (Gene Vincent)
Peggy Sue (Buddy Holly)
Runaround Sue (Dion)
Cathy's Clown (The Everly Brothers)
Ain't That Love (Ray Charles)
Lawdy Miss Clawdy (Elvis Presley)
Cupid (Sam Cooke)
Ain't That A Shame (Fats Domino)
Come On Let's Go (Ritchie Valens)
Dream Lover (Bobby Darin)
That's All Right (Elvis Presley)
I Want To Hold Your Hand (The Beatles)
Revolution (The Beatles)
I'm A Believer (The Monkees)
Satisfaction (The Rolling Stones)
Hound Dog (Elvis Presley)
You Send Me (Sam Cooke)
I'm Walkin (Fats Domino)
Oh Boy (Buddy Holly)
Only Sixteen (Sam Cooke)
All Shook Up (Elvis Presley)
Wonderful World (Sam Cooke)
Got You On My Mind (Cookie & His Cupcakes)
Devil In Disguise (Elvis Presley)
Happy Birthday (traditional)
Sleep Walk (Santo & Johnny)
Bring It On Home To Me (Sam Cooke)
Dock of the Bay (Otis Redding)
Time Won't Let Me (The Outsiders)
Don't Be Cruel (Elvis Presley)
It's So Easy (Buddy Holly)
Bye Bye Love (The Everly Brothers)
Save The Last Dance For Me (The Drifters)
Money (Barrett Strong)
Hey Pocky Way / Tipitina (The Meters / Professor Longhair)
Rock Around The Clock (Bill Haley)