October 22nd 2023 (SUN)
Houma, LA :: Rougarou Fest
with Jamie Lynn Vessels

Jak Locke: vocals, guitar
Traina Voisin: bass, vocals
Derek Gordon: drums, vocals

I'm Walkin (Fats Domino)
Bye Bye Love (The Everly Brothers)
Ain't That Love (Ray Charles)
Wonderful World (Sam Cooke)
Runaround Sue (Dion)
Dream Lover (Bobby Darin)
Don't Be Cruel (Elvis Presley)
The Wind Cries Mary (Jimi Hendrix)
Satisfaction (The Rolling Stones)
Money (Barrett Strong)
Cathy's Clown (The Everly Brothers)
Time Won't Let Me (The Outsiders)
Revolution (The Beatles)
Hey Joe (Jimi Hendrix)
That'll Be The Day (Buddy Holly)
Summertime Blues (Eddie Cochran)
In The Summertime (Mungo Jerry)
I'm A Believer (The Monkees)
Come On Let's Go (Ritchie Valens)
Blueberry Hill (Fats Domino)
It's So Easy (Buddy Holly)
Peggy Sue (Buddy Holly)
Cupid (Sam Cooke)
All Shook Up (Elvis Presley)
Lawdy Miss Clawdy (Elvis Presley)
Save The Last Dance For Me (The Drifters)
Maybellene (Chuck Berry)
Got You On My Mind (Cookie & His Cupcakes)
Blue Suede Shoes (Elvis Presley)
Bad Bad Leroy Brown (Jim Croce)
Maybe Baby (Buddy Holly)
I Want To Hold Your Hand (The Beatles)
That's All Right (Elvis Presley)
Dock of the Bay (Otis Redding)
Bring It On Home To Me (Sam Cooke)
Charlie Brown (The Coasters)